Northern Territories Sales Team

Jeremy Lyman

SVP of Capital Markets (North)
P. 801.652.0112
F. 801.278.0756
jeremy@cwmarketsgrp.com

Jordon Plapinger

Director, Capital Markets (North)
P. 801.884.3457
F. 801.278.0756
jordon@cwmarketsgrp.com

Southwest Territories Sales Team

Saul Dougherty

SVP of Capital Markets (Southwest)
P. 858.337.8220
F. 801.278.0756
saul@cwmarketsgrp.com

Preston Corman, Cottonwood Communities

Preston Corman

Director, Capital Markets (Southwest)
P. 714.296.0144
F. 801.278.0756
preston@cwmarketsgrp.com

Southeast Territories Sales Team

Tyler Smith, Cottonwood Communities

Tyler Smith

SVP of Capital Markets (Southeast)
P. 770.403.6640
F. 801.278.0756
tyler@cwmarketsgrp.com

Declan Marmion

Director, Capital Markets (Southeast)
P. 949.309.9397
F. 801.278.0756
declan@cwmarketsgrp.com

National Support Team

Eric Marlin

EVP of Capital Markets
P. 310.418.9174
F. 801.278.0756
eric@cwmarketsgrp.com

Michelle Langer

SVP of Capital Markets
P. 801.826.4914
F. 801.278.0756
michelle@cwmarketsgrp.com
(except in the state of Montana)

The Sales Team are registered representatives of Orchard Securities, LLC, Member FINRA/SIPC. CW Markets Group is a branch office of Orchard Securities, LLC, Member FINRA/SIPC. Securities offered through
Orchard Securities, LLC, Member FINRA/SIPC.

Close Menu