• Northwest
Jeremy Lyman, Cottonwood Communities

Jeremy Lyman

SVP of Capital Markets (Northwest)
P. 801.652.0112
F. 801.278.0756
jeremy@cwmarketsgrp.com

Jordon Plapinger, Cottonwood Communities

Jordon Plapinger

Director, Capital Markets (Northwest)
P. 801.884.3457
F. 801.278.0756
jordon@cwmarketsgrp.com

  • Northeast
Tony Neves, Cottonwood Communities

Tony Neves

SVP of Capital Markets (Northeast)
P. 617.285.8800
F. 801.278.0756
tony@cwmarketsgrp.com

Keith Nelson, Cottonwood Communities

Keith Nelson

Director, Capital Markets (Northeast)
P. 612.803.1583
F. 801.278.0756
keith@cwmarketsgrp.com

  • Southwest
Saul Dougherty, Cottonwood Communities

Saul Dougherty

SVP of Capital Markets (Southwest)
P. 858.337.8220
F. 801.278.0756
saul@cwmarketsgrp.com

Preston Corman, Cottonwood Communities

Preston Corman

Director, Capital Markets (Southwest)
P. 714.296.0144
F. 801.278.0756
preston@cwmarketsgrp.com

  • Southeast
Eric Marlin, Cottonwood Communities

Eric Marlin

EVP of Capital Markets (Southeast)
P. 310.418.9174
F. 801.278.0756
eric@cwmarketsgrp.com

Declan Marmion, Cottonwood Communities

Declan Marmion

Director, Capital Markets (Southeast)
P. 949.309.9397
F. 801.278.0756
declan@cwmarketsgrp.com

National Support

Eric Marlin, Cottonwood Communities

Eric Marlin

EVP of Capital Markets
P. 310.418.9174
F. 801.278.0756
eric@cwmarketsgrp.com

Michelle Langer, Cottonwood Communities

Michelle Langer

SVP of Capital Markets
P. 801.826.4914
F. 801.278.0756
michelle@cwmarketsgrp.com
(except in the state of Montana)

The Sales Team are registered representatives of Orchard Securities, LLC, Member FINRA/SIPC. CW Markets Group is a branch office of Orchard Securities, LLC, Member FINRA/SIPC. Securities offered through
Orchard Securities, LLC, Member FINRA/SIPC.